Fifteen Minutes of Fame

While wasting time on Facebook recently, I saw a request from a local publisher looking for home renovation stories. I sent them a few pictures of projects that I had done in the past, one being the hidden door, and the recent addition that is still a work in progress. They replied with interest, so we scheduled a quick photo shoot and interview for an article that would eventually appear in the April issue of the Bangor Metro. Check out page 38.

I think the article turned out great!

IMG_4349

A big THANK YOU to the Bangor Metro for stopping by the house!

signature

1 Comment

Filed under Renovation

One response to “Fifteen Minutes of Fame

  1. Gerry Hamann

    Well done young Mathew! I just happened to look in my junk folder because I got a message on my phone but couldn’t find it on my online account but I did find your post. internet…..weird stuff happens.Good job!

    On Sat, May 10, 2014 at 3:05 PM, Renoventures

Leave a Reply

